Montgomery County Young Republicans Elect New Leadership

On Thursday, Dec 10th, the Montgomery County Young Republicans held their monthly business meeting at the county Republican headquarters. Judge Wayne Mack, Justice of the Peace Precinct 1, spoke to the group about his first three months in office and challenged the group with initiatives for the coming year. The club also elected new leadership for the 2014/15 year. Led by Kurt Jones, incoming club Chairman, the board members (Angela Storseth, Vice Chairman; Sean Larkin, Treasurer; Stephanne Davis, Secretary; and Kristi Leggett, Public Relations) look forward to working together to unite young professionals who share common fundamental values.


July 2014 Meeting – 7/10/14

Montgomery County Young Republicans Monthly Meeting

  • 7:00pm – 9:00pm MCRP Headquarters, 310 Metcalf, Conroe

Come join us for our monthly meeting to renew your membership and vote on the next group of leaders for our club. We are also holding a membership drive so be sure to bring a friend. You can also go to to join, process your renewal or make a donation. Look forward to seeing you there!